Madison County Supervisors

 District 1
John Bell Crosby 

District 2
Ronnie Lott 
District 3
Gerald Steen
District 4
Karl Banks  
District 5
Paul Griffin  
 County Administrator 
Brad Sellers

P.O. Box 608
Canton, MS 39046 

Map - Madison County Office Complex 

Maps - Supervisor Districts 

Who is my Supervisor, State Rep, State Sen, Justice Court Judge, School District, etc.? Click here for Voter Address Library showing district info and polling precincts based on street address. Scroll down street names

This page allows the public to search for the polling place based upon their residential address. In addition it will also provide information on the voter's current office holders
Polling Place Locator and current office holders based on address